site image

Archive


The services on this page were trusted to our care before prior to the launch of our new website going live in November 2015.  These listings are maintained here as a tribute to those that we have served.
Ms. Lottie Mae Alice Stephenson
2:00 p.m.  -  Sunday, November 1, 2015
Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church
Margarettsville, North Carolina

Deacon Ellis Davis Squire
12 Noon  -  Saturday, October 31, 2015
Gaston Middle School
152 Hurricane Drive - Gaston, North Carolina 27832
Viewing:  
2 to 7:00 p.m.  - Friday, October 30, 2015
At the funeral home.
Flowers are welcomed, or memorial contributions 
may be made to the:
American Heart Association
4217 Park Place Ct.
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060-9979

Mrs. Allie Mae Rook Broady
2:00 p.m.  ~  Monday, October 26, 2015
Cool Spring Missionary Baptist Church
Gaston, North Carolina 

Mrs. Clara Elizabeth Goode Parker
11:00 a.m.  ~  Monday, October 26, 2015
Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church
Margarettsville, North Carolina

Mrs. Elizabeth 'Lizzie' Coward Harper
11:00 a.m.  ~  Saturday, October 17, 2015
Good Hope Free Will Baptist Church
404 Mills Street -  Winterville, North Carolina
Viewing:  9:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m.
prior to the service

Ms. Sylvia Denise Scott
2:00 p.m.  ~  Sunday, October 11, 2015
J. W. Faison Memorial Chapel of Faison's Funeral Home, Inc.
Viewing:  Noon to 2:00 p.m.
prior to the service.

Mr. William Alfred Mills
2:00 p.m.  ~ Sunday, October 4, 2015
Mount Olive Baptist Church
127 Rock House Road  ~  Littleton, North Carolina 27850

Mr. Roy Lee Shoulders
2:30  p.m.  ~  Saturday, October 3, 2015
J. W. Faison Memorial Chapel of Faison's Funeral Home, Inc.

Mrs. Ethel Mae Jordan Hawkins
12 Noon  ~  Saturday, October 3, 2015
First Baptist Church
Severn, North Carolina

Mrs. Van Denise 'Niecey' Long Squire
3:00 p.m.  ~  Saturday, September 26, 2015
Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church
Maragrettsville, North Carolina

Mr. Vernell Joyner
12:00 Noon  ~  Saturday, September 26, 2015
First Baptist Church
Severn, North Carolina

Mr. Jimmie McCoy Stephenson
1:00 p.m.  ~  Friday, September 25, 2015
J.W. Faison Memorial Chapel of Faison's Funeral Home, Inc.

Mrs. Jean Darlene Hoggard Everett
2:00 p.m.  ~ Friday, September 11, 2015
Bethlehem Missionary Baptist Church
Seaboard, North Carolina
Wake: 6:00 to 8:00 p.m.  ~ Thursday, September 10, 2015
At the funeral home.

Mrs. Josie Mae 'Duck' Jordan
2:00 p.m.  ~  Saturday, September 5, 2015
Galilee Misionary Baptist Church
Branchville, Virginia
Wake:  6:30 to 7:30 p.m  ~   Friday, September 4, 2015
At the funeral home.  

Mrs. Carolyn Virginia Lassiter Byrd Williams
2:00 p.m.   ~  Thursday, August 27, 2015
Bethlehem Missionary Baptist Church
Seaboard, North Carolina 
In lieu of flowers, Mrs. Williams requested that non-perishable
 food items or donations, be made to the:
 Bethlehem Missionary Baptist Church Food Bank
100 Washington Street - Post Office Box 10
Seaboard, North Carolina 27876

Mr. Kevin Gleanwood High
1:00 p.m.  ~  Friday, August 21, 2015
Gaston Baptist Church
Gaston, North Carolina 

Mr. Calvin Ronald Boone
12 Noon  ~  Thursday, August 13, 2015
Roanoke Salem Missionary Baptist Church 
Garysburg, North Carolina
Wake:  6 - 8 p.m.  on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
At the funeral home.

Mrs. Mary Louise Clark Whedbee
1:00 p.m.  ~  Sunday, August 9, 2015
J. W. Faison Memorial Chapel of Faison's  Funeral Home, Inc. 

Mrs. Mary M. Lassiter Collins
1:00 p.m.  ~  Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church
Margarettsville, North Carolina 

Mrs. Doris 'Reabob' Theresa Grant Branch
1:00 p.m.  ~  Friday, July 31, 2015
First Baptist Church, Severn, , North Carolina

Mrs. Clarrissia Mae Deloatch Peebles
2:00 p.m.  ~  Friday, July 10, 2015
Allen Chapel A.M.E.Chapel, Jackson, North Carolina 

Mrs. Naomi L. Foriest
11:00 a.m.  ~  Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Saint John A.M.E Church, Conway, North Carolina
Wake:    6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.  ~  Tuesday, July 7, 2015
At The funeral home.

Mrs. Texie Williams Wilkerson
1:00 p.m.  ~  Saturday, June 20, 2015
Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church
Boykins, Virginia

Mrs. Esther Mae Kee Jackson
2:00 p.m.  ~  Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hills Chapel Baptist Church
Jackson, North Carolina 

Mr. Alvin Murphy
12 Noon  ~  Saturday, May 30, 2015
J. W. Faison Memorial Chapel of Faison's Funeral Home, Inc.

Mr. Thomas Richard Dawson
1:00 p.m.  ~  Thursday, May 28, 2015
White Oak Spring Missionary Baptist Church
26125 Delaware Road - Franklin, Virginia
© 2017 Faison's Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS